Board of Directors:

Regina Soccer Association Inc. (RSA) now operating under the name of Futbol Club Regina (FCR) is a non-profit corporation affiliated with and under the jurisdiction of the Saskatchewan Soccer Association Incorporated (SSA).

The current FC Regina Board of Directors consists of the following members: 

  • President - Mike Raymond
  • Vice President - Ryan Shillingford  
  • Treasurer - Jordan Omoth
  • Secretary - Braden Husdal
  • Member at Large - Mallory Outerbridge
  • Adult Representative - Kiana Maisonneuve
  • Adult Representative - Darko Musi
  • Youth Representative - Tom Bamford
  • Youth Representative - Svetlana Fedosova 

For further information on the duties and structure of the Board of Directors please click Here

Strategic Plan:

Governance Policies:

Accessibility and Inclusion Policy

Appeals Policy 

Code of Conduct

Constitution and Bylaws 

Discipline Code 

Formal Complaints Policy

Membership Acceptance Policy 

Social Media Policy 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information