Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Regina Soccer Association Inc. (RSA) now operating under the name of Futbol Club Regina (FCR) is a non-profit corporation affiliated with and under the jurisdiction of the Saskatchewan Soccer Association Incorporated (SSA).

The current FC Regina Board of Directors consists of the following members: 

  • President - Ryan Shillingford  

  • Vice President - Darcy Holowenko

  • Treasurer - Terry Ginter

  • Secretary - Braden Husdal

  • Member at Large - Todd Gables 

  • Adult Representative - Mallory Outerbridge

  • Adult Representative - Chad Grymaloski 

  • Youth Representative - Mike Raymond

  • Youth Representative - Shirley Potts

For further information on the duties and structure of the Board of Directors please click Here

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started